Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Huntington Beach, CA

Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224
May 14, 2022,
Juan and his team got us in a car. They were professional and very kind in every aspect of our experience. This is the first car we have ever bought and are super excited!! Thank you guys for all the help in making our goals become a reality ❤️❤️
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224
May 13, 2022,
Juan and Nick were great. Treated us really well and did not try to take as much money from us as possible. Would recommend.
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224
May 12, 2022,
Nick is amazing he’s a total boss not pushy detail orientated he took the time and was patient to find me the right bank and the right deal and I was able to get my dream 😴 car he explained everything and made the buying process a true pleasure I would recommend him and CARSTER in Huntington Beach 🏝 to anyone. Truly a 5 🌟 experience.
Google Maps
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224
May 10, 2022,
Purchased a 2013 BMW X5 from here. Couldn't be happier! Vehicle runs and drives great. The entire process was hassle free, any questions or concerns I had were taken care of in a timely manner. Definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle here. The staff is helpful and friendly, look forward to future purchases and recommending people here. Thanks Again!
Google Maps
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224
May 7, 2022,
I went off the Yelp and Google reviews, was a looking at a car on AutoTrader for a while. I noticed the car was good specs and a lower price than most for it's year and age. After seeing that the reviews were mostly all high I went in to check out the car. Deon was the salesperson, and the very lovely Regina was the closer. You can tell they weren't aggressive and trying to nickel and dime every bit out of the sale. I ended up purchasing the truck actually, and so far, the truck has been running like a dream, no issues. I can only hope and pray it stays this way. The sale was pleasant, I only argued with one of the managers over little petty details, which in the end was not important. They did not try to take advantage in any way. I will return for future business, and would highly highly recommend them for anyone looking for a reputable car dealer. Be careful as the area on Beach Blvd, traffic is hectic. 5 stars thanks again!
Google Maps
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224
Apr 12, 2022,
Juan and Nick were really friendly. I loved the customer service! I would definitely recommend this dealership!
Google Maps
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224
Apr 11, 2022,
Nick and his staff helped me find a good vehicle in my budget.
Google Maps
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224
Apr 9, 2022,
Got my Beamer from these guys. Really great!!
Google Maps
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224
Apr 8, 2022,
My wife and I are stoked on our new commuter that we bought from Carster! Dion, our salesman was awesome, and made the process super painless. You guys rock!
Google Maps
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224
Mar 6, 2022,
I would tell anyone looking for a car to go to go see carster first. I went to probably 15 different places and carster was who I bought from. Great prices great service it was a pleasurable experience. Thank you guys I got some referrals coming your way.
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224
Feb 24, 2022,
I had a wonderful experience with Carster. The salesman were extremely friendly and made the process easy and my new car is just beautiful! They went above and beyond to make me happy with my purchase. I would definitely recommend Carster to anyone looking to buy a new car. 5 stars 🌟
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224
Feb 24, 2022,
Good experience
Google Maps
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224
Feb 22, 2022,
My boyfriend has had the worse luck with cars in the past after buying them off craigslist. The past 3 he got either hydroplaned or had so many issues after the first month that to fix it costed more than the car. He's been car free the past few years as his job was only down the street and was only a few minutes away with a skateboard. However now that he has been promoted, he is going to another store in another city to train which meant that it was finally time to get a car. Craigslist was out of the question for obvious reasons and finding a genuine dealership that doesnt rely on screwing people over to make money is so hard. We both search relentlessly until i came across carsters on yelp that was also solid on google reviews. We were able to get a amazing car without breaking our ideal monthly payment. Even with some mishaps and obstacles that me and my boyfriend had, they were incredibly understanding and trusting, allowing us to leave with the car and peace of mind. A perfect example of real recognizes real.
Google Maps
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224
Feb 21, 2022,
Took my Prius C here just to get a cash quote. Comparing carvana, carmax and the market via offerup and autotrader, they were able to out beat their offers AND the market asking price by over $1,000!! Couldn't pass this up. No b.s., painless, stressless transfer. They know what they are doing over here. Thank you Carster Team!!
Google Maps
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224
Feb 19, 2022,
First time buyer needed a loan they helped me out got to drive this home today awesome car good people would recommend.
Google Maps
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224
Feb 18, 2022,
Great local business. We found a 2015 Honda Civic - super clean, competitively priced, and our independent mechanic gave it a clean bill of health. Deon was such a pleasure to work with. There was never any sales pressure - such a breath of fresh air! We will confidently recommend this business to our family and friends in the future.
Google Maps
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224
Nov 16, 2021,
First of all I have to say they have changed my life by working with me in achieving my goals of owning my first car. I they were kind and honest with me from the first step. Finding a car can be overwhelming for a first car buyer, but they were there to answer every question I had. Deon was the most kind and present person in this whole process. All of the staff worked with in my means and the were amazing throughout this. Anyone looking for great cars and caring customer service please come to Carster in Huntington Beach.
Google Maps
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224
Oct 30, 2021,
Google Maps
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224
Oct 30, 2021,
You must come just to see Juan. No but really, nick set us all up. Super helpful and know his stuff
Google Maps
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224
Oct 12, 2021,
Google Maps
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224
Oct 6, 2021,
Hi all!! This place is so great. Juan and Nick helped me find the perfect car. Quick process to get approved, so helpful in explaining all the details to me and extremely honest. Thank you guys for helping me drive off with the exact car I applied for!!
Google Maps
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224
Oct 6, 2021,
Came here with my sister to support her in buying a car at Carsters. Not only did she get the exact car she applied for, she got a great deal on her car. The people at Carsters were very helpful, patient and honest. We’d recommend this place to our friends and family. Thanks Juan and Nick for your help! We love her car!!
Google Maps
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224
Oct 5, 2021,
Even though I'm a sales person in a different dealer i was not able to pass up the great priced n cars available!!! Thanks to Nirby and his gray staff i was financed happily in a luxury SUV bmw X1
Google Maps
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224
Sep 1, 2021,
My daughter purchased her first car from Carster for her 19th birthday. Carster sale person was very professional and made the process easy and found financing for her also. They kept their promise and held the car for a $500.00 holding fee until we were able to get down there to test drive and purchase the car. They didn't sell the car to a person offering cash. They provided the carfax and we took the car to the Chevy dealership to get the car inspected before the three day return period. The inspection came back all good. Very trustworthy car dealership. I would recommend this dealership for their outstanding customer service.
Google Maps
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224
Jul 29, 2021,
Wow! What a great car buying experience! We were in the market for a used vehicle for our daughter. We wanted something reliable and reasonably priced in this inflated used car market. Nick delivered! Nick is the owner and was not only friendly and efficient, but trustworthy and honest. He showed us cars in our price range and wasn't trying to sell us something we didn't need. We are very happy with our purchase. Highly recommend!!
Google Maps
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224
Jul 7, 2021,
The Carster team was friendly, communicable, and honest. Such a good experience. Got me the exact car I wanted with no hassle. Will continue to be their customer.
Google Maps
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224
Jun 26, 2021,
Thank you guys so much, I love the car !!!🥰 Thanks Juan & Nick !!
Google Maps
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224
Jun 14, 2021,
I made my purchase of a 2012 Subaru Outback on facebook from Carster on a cute Saturday morning. Nick and Juan are really friendly persons and Nick was happy offering me the same loan interest rate as my pre-approved one, which is making the process easier for both of us. I appreciate his act that my need to save time/money on loan is fulfilled. The car drives great. Nick said that he had been driving the car for a couple hundred miles without any problem. I gave him my trust. That's some authentic talk I need and with that, I would not even go do the car inspection myself again to save time and money. It's a lot about trust when it comes to business. Wish you guys prosper.
Google Maps
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224
Jun 3, 2021,
one of the best dealer I have dealt with . looking for used clean car do your self a favor and visit this place you will not regret it.
Google Maps
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224
Jun 1, 2021,
Google Maps
Carster1 Carster1
★★★★★
79 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us