Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Huntington Beach, CA

Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224 $$$
Jan 24, 2023,
It was a great experience buying through these guys. Quick and easy, as it should be. Absolutely gave us fantastic service and walked out with a good deal and happy faces
Google Maps
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224 $$$
Jan 14, 2023,
Awesome, awesome, awesome experience! Nick is the man. Nick was very professional and got me an excellent deal on my new car. I needed it ASAP and I had my new car 7 days later! Especially in this crazy car market…I don’t know how he did it. Thanks again Nick!
Google Maps
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224 $$$
Dec 23, 2022,
Special thanks to Nick Singh for a excellent car buying experience. Honest, no haggle pricing. 10/10 would recommend.
Google Maps
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224 $$$
Dec 23, 2022,
Special thanks to Nick Singh for a very great truck purchasing experience. No need to haggle on the price, which was already fair. 10/10 would recommend.
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224 $$$
Dec 6, 2022,
Juan & Nick assisted me buying a vehicle in a difficult time! Someone totaled my vehicle. Yet, my father had the final piece of advice, among many excellent options! No pressure, no BS, no haggling, no worries from my guys here! My dad got to drive down the coast in my new vehicle right before he passed away… I am proud to have purchased from such gentleman! All around stand up guys. Make me you feel at home and comfortable. And they even made my car buying experience 🤩 fun & truly enjoyable! They also made it pain free, easy, with quality financing! Which was hard for me because I wanted to be inpatient and take a bad bank and bad rate… yet, nick said just to be patient! One hour later we got styled with a great bank and an excellent rate for financing my dream SUV! I just had a baby, also have another son that’s eight years old… the kids (mostly the eight yr old) and wife and even my father truly loved my purchase!!!! So blessed, so stoked!!! Going to honor my father now every time I drive it safely! Going to celebrate his life and our future families endeavors with every sip of gas this beautiful ride takes down! Thanks again my guys! Your truly a god send & the best in the business!!!!!!
Google Maps
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224 $$$
Dec 1, 2022,
Looked online for my new car and saw CARSTER come up with the car I wanted and it had great reviews. The reviews do this place justice. We showed up to check out the car and found no one present on a Sunday evening, and one phone call later, Nick himself said he'd come to show us the car on his day off. Nick went above and beyond what the ordinary car salesmen would do. He didn't rush us and was very transparent about the car buying process. He got us a good financing deal and no hassle needed on the pricing as he already offered the car at less than the market value. The deal was too hard to pass up. And another plus, there were no hidden fees or dealer markups. Great place to shop for a car. Nick and and Juan will make you feel right at home as you find your new dream car. I recommend giving CARSTER a visit!
Google Maps
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224 $$$
Oct 21, 2022,
A great experience. Very nice staff no pressure and willing to work with you. Will be coming back in the future for sure. Will recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. Hands down the best experience I’ve had thanks Carsters i love my new car!!!
Google Maps
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224 $$$
Sep 26, 2022,
Though my situation was a bit hassle, they helped me every step of the way to get the car I wanted! Thanks ya'll!!
Google Maps
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224 $$$
Sep 20, 2022,
Very smooth experience, nothing like other dealers hidden fees and pushy sales person.
Google Maps
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224 $$$
Sep 20, 2022,
Very smooth experience, nothing like other dealers hidden fees and pushy sales person.
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224 $$$
Sep 19, 2022,
Let’s just say this is NOT your typical used car lot. Nick was absolutely fantastic! He was genuinely trying to get me the best deal I could get. Low pressure environment, made for a very smooth car buying process. Highly recommend to anyone shopping for a car.
Google Maps
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224 $$$
Sep 7, 2022,
I love this dealership! No fancy office or cappuccino machines, just good old fashioned service in a pleasant and professional environment. They didn’t try to make me a fake bestie, or apply pressure to buy. Let’s face it—it’s a tough market right now and getting a good deal takes research, dedication to stick to your budget, and time to get through a lot of paperwork. I found that the guys at Carsters were really well-informed, experienced at wading through the messy paperwork, and had tips to expedite the loan process. Nick even helped me get my car home because I live far from the dealership. And most important to me, I saved a LOT of money over Carmax! I mean a LOT! One tip though -- it's a small dealership so if you miss the driveway, circle back until you find it. It's worth it!
Google Maps
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224 $$$
Jul 25, 2022,
Amazing Staff! Made every step of the way purchasing a truck very simple and easy!
Google Maps
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224 $$$
Jul 16, 2022,
Nick and Juan are a dynamic team! Really worked hard to help me finance the ride I’ve wanted! Amazing attitude and best customer service if I’m ever in the market for another vehicle this is the place! Thank you!
Google Maps
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224 $$$
Jul 16, 2022,
Great guys, Juan and Nick were very helpful getting me the car I wanted! Overall great experience!
Google Maps
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224 $$$
Jul 10, 2022,
Amazing car buying experience. Very nice people.
Google Maps
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224 $$$
Jun 18, 2022,
Being looking for a car threw the internet. Caravans drive time, etc. Just not hitting like, oh I should get a car from them!!! I was finally , able to get out and discover carsters, (close to my name🥰) However my daughter was like mom go to Nissan ask for such and so!!! I did …. However I never got who I asked for, I got rushed from some fast talking , push up all in my face aggressive salesman’s… I don’t even like Nissan… I love Chevy’s , ram second.. So I left Nissan , walked on the sidewalk to carsters, saw to trucks I instantly fell in love.. Tahoe and suburban… Nissan called me , while I was car shopping… I end up going back to Nissan cause they promised to give me the person I originally asked for… So when I went back , they apologized , Offered snacks..and I test drove an armeda? But battery as dead and they jumped the battery and then I test drove… I told him, I’m not happy and I know I’m not getting approved and I’m not going to allow you to put me
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224 $$$
May 14, 2022,
Juan and his team got us in a car. They were professional and very kind in every aspect of our experience. This is the first car we have ever bought and are super excited!! Thank you guys for all the help in making our goals become a reality ❤️❤️
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224 $$$
May 13, 2022,
Juan and Nick were great. Treated us really well and did not try to take as much money from us as possible. Would recommend.
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224 $$$
May 12, 2022,
Nick is amazing he’s a total boss not pushy detail orientated he took the time and was patient to find me the right bank and the right deal and I was able to get my dream 😴 car he explained everything and made the buying process a true pleasure I would recommend him and CARSTER in Huntington Beach 🏝 to anyone. Truly a 5 🌟 experience.
Google Maps
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224 $$$
May 10, 2022,
Purchased a 2013 BMW X5 from here. Couldn't be happier! Vehicle runs and drives great. The entire process was hassle free, any questions or concerns I had were taken care of in a timely manner. Definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle here. The staff is helpful and friendly, look forward to future purchases and recommending people here. Thanks Again!
Google Maps
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224 $$$
May 7, 2022,
I went off the Yelp and Google reviews, was a looking at a car on AutoTrader for a while. I noticed the car was good specs and a lower price than most for it's year and age. After seeing that the reviews were mostly all high I went in to check out the car. Deon was the salesperson, and the very lovely Regina was the closer. You can tell they weren't aggressive and trying to nickel and dime every bit out of the sale. I ended up purchasing the truck actually, and so far, the truck has been running like a dream, no issues. I can only hope and pray it stays this way. The sale was pleasant, I only argued with one of the managers over little petty details, which in the end was not important. They did not try to take advantage in any way. I will return for future business, and would highly highly recommend them for anyone looking for a reputable car dealer. Be careful as the area on Beach Blvd, traffic is hectic. 5 stars thanks again!
Google Maps
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224 $$$
Apr 12, 2022,
Juan and Nick were really friendly. I loved the customer service! I would definitely recommend this dealership!
Google Maps
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224 $$$
Apr 11, 2022,
Nick and his staff helped me find a good vehicle in my budget.
Google Maps
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224 $$$
Apr 9, 2022,
Got my Beamer from these guys. Really great!!
Google Maps
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224 $$$
Apr 8, 2022,
My wife and I are stoked on our new commuter that we bought from Carster! Dion, our salesman was awesome, and made the process super painless. You guys rock!
Google Maps
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224 $$$
Mar 6, 2022,
I would tell anyone looking for a car to go to go see carster first. I went to probably 15 different places and carster was who I bought from. Great prices great service it was a pleasurable experience. Thank you guys I got some referrals coming your way.
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224 $$$
Feb 24, 2022,
I had a wonderful experience with Carster. The salesman were extremely friendly and made the process easy and my new car is just beautiful! They went above and beyond to make me happy with my purchase. I would definitely recommend Carster to anyone looking to buy a new car. 5 stars 🌟
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224 $$$
Feb 24, 2022,
Good experience
Google Maps
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224 $$$
Feb 22, 2022,
My boyfriend has had the worse luck with cars in the past after buying them off craigslist. The past 3 he got either hydroplaned or had so many issues after the first month that to fix it costed more than the car. He's been car free the past few years as his job was only down the street and was only a few minutes away with a skateboard. However now that he has been promoted, he is going to another store in another city to train which meant that it was finally time to get a car. Craigslist was out of the question for obvious reasons and finding a genuine dealership that doesnt rely on screwing people over to make money is so hard. We both search relentlessly until i came across carsters on yelp that was also solid on google reviews. We were able to get a amazing car without breaking our ideal monthly payment. Even with some mishaps and obstacles that me and my boyfriend had, they were incredibly understanding and trusting, allowing us to leave with the car and peace of mind. A perfect example of real recognizes real.
Google Maps
Carster1 Carster1
714-642-9224 $$$
★★★★★
95 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us